Creating visual permanence in a world of relentless motion.

Urban Gardening photo project

I’m eager to begin sharing my Urban Garden project with the world. I’m posting selected photographs to a new, dedicated Instagram account @matthewstaver in banner format. Here is the first photo posted, others will appear as I can post them.  For more information, or if you have a unique urban vegetable garden in the Denver area that might make a good fit for the project send me an email!  –   mattstaver(at)hotmail.com

BackYardGarden1-2

Leave a Reply

