Creating visual permanence in a world of relentless motion.

Beautiful Drone Photographs

I’m just back from another aerial photo shoot using my drone at a construction site here in the Denver area.  Today I spent a little time making visually interesting photographs that I and (hopefully) other photographer / artist folks will enjoy.  First, of course, I captured the photographs the client needed, then time to be creative.

Photo ID #DJI_0732a.jpgPhoto ID #DJI_0816r.JPGPhoto ID #DJI_0761.JPG

Leave a Reply

